Today Loot

Hi, todays I got my loot from one of my trusted supplier figure. I’m so happy and this package maybe the first most weight package that I got (It’s about 3kg).

This is the contain of my loot today:

-Dengeki Bunko Magazine vol.27 with Kirito mini figure

-Dengeki Hobby Magazine October 2012 with Asuna KoB ver. mini figure

-Two of Natsume Glass from Ichiban Kuji Natsume Yuujinchou ~Honya Tamatebako~

 

Dengeki Bunko Magazine is also contain some mini comic books from Dengeki so the weight became more heavier.

Ok, in the next post I’ll review about Kirito and Asuna mini figure ^__^

Leave a Reply

