Emil Chronicle Online ID Closed

Today, Emil Chronicle Online (ECO) Indonesian posted a shock news.  They will close the game in October 4, 2012.

I played this game in April, 2010 and this is my favourite online game because of moe-moe chara, fashion, good music, and this online game contain story about Emil and his friends.

Linyx in 2010 when the first time I played ECO

According  Wave Game (ECO Publisher in Indonesian), ECO will close because a contract problem with gravity in Japan.
I hope this game will never end because I met many of new friends in this game and I already loved my chara, but let’s say goodbye to them
Linyx in 2012 when Hanami Event
Bye-bye Linyx (my chara) T______T
You can read the full news in here: http://eco.wavegame.net/news/show/498
Leave a Reply

