Zetsuen no Tempest new PV

Today, the official site of Zetsuen no Tempest anime, stream a new pv of this anime along with revealed opening and ending song and the seiyuu.

The opening song is Spirit Inspiration by the Japanese rock band Nothing’s Carved in Stone and the ending song is Happy Ending by Hanazawa Kana.

The seiyuus revealed so far is:

  • Miyuki Sawashiro as Hakaze Kusaribe
  • Uchiyama Kouki as Yoshino Takigawa
  • Toshiyuki Toyonaga as Mahiro Fuwa
  • Hanazawa Kana as Aika Fuwa
  • Rikiya Koyama as Samon Kusaribe
  • Nana Mizuki as Evangeline Yamamoto
  • Hirofumi Nojima as Junichirō Hoshimura
  • Junichi Suwabe as Natsumura Kusaribe
  • Hiroyuki Yoshino as Tetsuma Kusaribe

and here is the second pv:

incase of the disable audio, you can visit the web in Zetsuen no Tempest Official Web


2 thoughts on “Zetsuen no Tempest new PV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s